Editorial Team


  1. Mariya A. Lagar'kova, ФГБУ ФНКЦ ФХМ им. Ю.М. Лопухина ФМБА России, Russian Federation

Editorial Board

  1. Miral'da I. Blinova, Institute of Cytology of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Russian Federation
  2. Sergey E. Voskanyan, State Research Center - Burnasyan Federal Medical Biophysical Center of Federal Medical Biological Agency, Russian Federation
  3. Pavel A. Dyban, Institute of Experimental Medicine, Russian Federation
  4. Anastasiya Y. Efimenko, Lomonosov Moscow State University, Russian Federation
  5. Andrey P. Kiyasov, Kazan State University, Russian Federation
  6. Vladimir A. Kozlov, Research Institute of Fundamental and Clinical Immunology, Russian Federation
  7. Vladimir S. Komlev, Baikov Institute of Metallurgy and Materials Science of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Russian Federation
  8. Mikhail O. Mavlikeev, Institute of Pathology Kaufbeuren, Germany
  9. Pavel I. Makarevich, Lomonosov Moscow State University, Russian Federation
  10. Irina A. Odintsova, S.M. Kirov Military Medical Academy, Russian Federation
  11. Oksana V. Paklina, Botkin Moscow City Hospital, Russian Federation
  12. Andrey G. Popandopulo, Institute of Urgent and Reconstructive Surgery named after V.K. Gusak, Russian Federation
  13. Ivan V. Potapov, International Medical Center for Processing and Cryostorage of Biomaterials, Russian Federation
  14. Sergey V. Sazonov, Ural State Medical University, Russian Federation
  15. Natal'ya S. Sergeeva, National Medical Research, Radiological Centre of the Ministry, Health of the Russian Federation, Russian Federation
  16. Igor' A. Suchkov, Ryazan State Medical University, Ryazan, Russian Federation
  17. Ol'ga V. Tyumina, Dynasty Samara Regional Medical Center, Russian Federation
  18. Mikhail S. Fominykh, Hematology Center of Karaganda, Russian Federation
  19. Ruben K. Chaylakhyan, N.F.Gamaleya Federal Research Centre of Epidemiology and Microbiology, Russian Federation
  20. Irina A. Chekmareva, A.V. Vishnevsky National Medical Research Center of Surgery, Russian Federation
  21. Vadim S. Chirskiy, Kirov Military Medical Academy, Russian Federation
  22. Avtandil G. Chogovadze, Seattle Sperm Bank, LLC, United States
  23. Vladimir S. Akatov, Institute of Theoretical and Experimental Biophysics of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Russian Federation
  24. Andrey S. Glotov, D.O. Ott Research Institute of Obstetrics, Gynaecology and Reproductology, Russian Federation

All the members are involved on the basis of a signed membership application for voluntary participation in the editorial team of the journal. The original applications are stored in the editorial.

This website uses cookies

You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website.

About Cookies